Former D-Gs and ministers enjoying DOC’s 30th. Hugh Logan, Bill Mansfield, Lou Sanson, Minister Russell Marshall, Minister Denis Marshall, Minister Kate Wilkinson.

Nathan Rei, from Ngati Toa, Trent Bell and Asha Fernandez from Eco Gecko on Mana Island.Ngahere gecko release on Mana Island.

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply